Global Engagement Directory


    Interim Vice-Provost of Global Engagement

  • No alternative text

    Richard Hughey 

    global@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858

  • Assistant Vice-Provost of Global Engagement

  • No alternative text

    Becky George

    bjgeorge@ucsc.edu
    831-459-1288

  • Administration

  • No alternative text

    Julie Agoni - Divisional Assistant Officer

    jcagoni@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858

  • International Student and Scholar Services

  • No alternative text

    Parinaz Zartoshty - Director

    pzartosh@ucsc.edu
    831-459-4214
  • No alternative text

    Adrienne Bergenfeld - International Student Advisor

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-3305
  • No alternative text

    Theo-Alyce Gordon - International Student Advisor

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-4816
  • No alternative text

    Alicia Haley - International Student & Scholar Advisor, SEVIS Coordinator

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-5139
  • No alternative text

    Linda Harris - International Scholar Advisor

    lilharri@ucsc.edu 
    831-459-2859
  • No alternative text

    Vacant - International Programs Coordinator


  • Study Abroad

  • No alternative text

    Alice Michel - Director

    acmichel@ucsc.edu
    831-459-1687
  • No alternative text

    Chris Hanson - Assistant Director

    cjhanson@ucsc.edu
    831-502-7089
  • No alternative text

    Kathy Gordon - Study Abroad Advisor

    kgordon1@ucsc.edu
    831-502-8026
  • No alternative text

    Krissy Loveman - Study Abroad Advisor

    kloveman@ucsc.edu 
    831-459-2561

  • Global Programming

  • No alternative text

    Keri Toma - Global Programs Manager

    ketoma@ucsc.edu
    831-459-5848

  • Global Initiatives

  • No alternative text

    George Sabo - Director of Global Initiatives